Interview on "The Naked Truth" with Alex Okoroji

On Wednesday September 16 Peter will be talking to Alex Okoroji live on her Blog Talk Radio show "The Naked Truth."  Log on to  listen at 4pm EST (1pm PST, 9pm GMT - check your time zone) by clicking HERE.

Leave a comment

    Add comment